How to disable the display of message read on facebook messenger app

Por admin / hace 4 años / 0 Comentarios ».


Facebook messenger app

Facebook messenger app
Although it is useful in some cases, many people do not like the inclusion of the function of confirmation of reading in Facebook chat. If you are part of this group of people who don’t like, follow these steps and see how to read facebook messenger app, while the message of warning of read for the other person.

Remember that, when the function is activated, you will also leave receive information when your message has been seen by another user. This tutorial is short and easy to perform, you will not take much time to make the changes that are required to turn off this feature of your facebook messenger app.

Step 1. Download the undetected chat application. The application is compatible with Firefox and Chrome and can be put as an add-ons in the browser.

Step 2. Run the downloaded file and follow the steps in the wizard.
Click “OK” and expected that button appear in the installation “I agree” and wait for the installation to run.

Step 3. After installation, you will receive a confirmation message. Close the window and restart the browser again.

Step 4. To enable or disable the application, go to the Add-ons site / extensions for your browser.

Ready. Now you can decide if you want to or not that other people know that the message was read and you can use the facebook messenger app without such features is not to your liking, or you’re simply not interested to have more when you are chatting


Comenta esta nota!