how to delete facebook account permanently

Por admin / hace 7 años / 0 Comentarios ».

How to delete facebook account forever

Yes to reflect on the pros and cons having a facebook account that decides to leave the best is no back, here you will find a pair of methods delete facebook account forever.

If what you want is how to delete facebook forever, this article will show you how to delete facebook account in easy steps.

Facebook is undoubtedly the most used social network on the planet. Its strong presence in the daily lives of millions of people has the most varied effects no less diverse areas . Psychologically users can win and lose self-esteem anxiety ; behaviorally self-destructive behaviors may incur as fat or spend more money ; mentall

how to delete facebook

y affects memory , socially as well as being able to antagonize friends believed , the handling of personal information by the company has been one of their most questionable aspects : for some time , for business purposes with the use and lately for political purposes , either to predict social trends , to geotag people or , as was found with filtration PRISM project, to collaborate with the government in the state of hypervigilance citizens .

On the other hand it is true that , like everything, Facebook may have its positive qualities. It has served to people who were not seen in ages reunite , can also become a showcase of information or a notebook and notes about our interests beyond the daily routine.

It is not possible to say whether imports more one or the other, if the scale weighs more sinister turn Facebook or potential benefit . That’s something you can only decide its user ( and it seems so long ago and to stop for a moment to reflect on this issue ) . But if in the end we decided to eliminate permanent and definitely your own, share here a couple of methods to get it.

Steps: How to delete facebook:

1. Facebook login page:

To delete your account from Facebook login and go to the page «Delete Account» or transcribe this url in the address bar of your browser: delete facebook (You can also click the link). As part of its policies, Facebook will remind you that once you delete your account can not retrieve any information.

If you are sure, click «Delete my account», enter your password and requested the code, click accept and finally, most importantly, DO NOT sign

delete facebook

into 14 DAYS. After this period, your account will be completely deleted.

2. Sign in mail:

Another method is how to delete facebook in email. Just type the address from privacy@facebook.com mail account with which you are registered in Facebook, in the subject line write «Request» and the message «Please delete my Facebook account». In a few days you will receive confirmation that your account was deleted. If not, re-send an email to the same address and also including e info@facebook.com support@facebook.com copy.

Once you receive the confirmation email wait 14 days and try to log in to your account, if you can not do it and not get a asking you reactivate, your account will have been completely removed message.

Comenta esta nota!